Boca Juniors faces visiting Belgrano on date 8

Boca Juniors faces visiting Belgrano on date 8

[ad_1]

The game between Boca Juniors and Belgrano will be played next Sunday, March 3, for date 8 of the Argentina – LPF Cup 2024 tournament, starting at 7:15 p.m. (Argentine time) in the Bombonera.

It is to be hoped that both teams will do everything they can to avoid repeating the result obtained in their last match and not ending in a draw in this new round of the tournament.

On the previous date, Boca Juniors left with a single point after achieving a 1-1 draw against River Plate. With 2 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss, this is how the recent record progresses in the current season of the tournament, with 6 goals scored and 3 conceded in those games.

The previous match played between Belgrano ended in a 2-2 draw against Talleres. In recent days of this championship, they have 1 win, 1 draw and 2 lost games. He managed to score 7 goals and they have scored 6.

In this competition, the last duel between both teams was on October 10, in the Group Stage of the Argentina – Professional League Cup 2023 tournament, and Belgrano won it 4 to 3.

The referee selected for the match will be Nazareno Arasa.

Boca Juniors’ next matches in Argentina – LPF Cup 2024
  • Date 9: vs Unión: March 6 – 7:15 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 10: vs Racing Club: March 10 – 9:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Estudiantes: March 17 – 9:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs San Lorenzo: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 13: vs Newell`s: Date and time to be confirmed
Belgrano’s next matches in Argentina – LPF Cup 2024
  • Date 9: vs Defense and Justice: March 7 – 9:15 p.m. (Argentine time)
  • Date 10: vs Central Córdoba (SE): March 12 – 9:15 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 11: vs Lanús: March 20 – 9:15 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 12: vs Tigre: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 13: vs Union: Date and time to be confirmed
Boca Juniors and Belgrano schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 7:15 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 5:15 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 4:15 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 6:15 p.m.

[ad_2]

Original Source Link