First Division: Villarreal vs Getafe Date 25

First Division: Villarreal vs Getafe Date 25

Next Friday, February 16, starting at 5:00 p.m. (Argentine time), Getafe visits Villarreal at the Estadio de la Cerámica stadium, for the duel corresponding to date 25 of the Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 tournament.

The visitor arrives encouraged by the victory obtained on the last date and will seek to continue along that path, while the local team will try to add three after the draw achieved in the last match.

Villarreal comes from drawing against Alavés 1-1. In the last games of this season, he had 1 victory, 2 draws and 1 defeat, with 8 goals scored and 7 in the opponent’s goal.

Getafe has just beaten Celta at home by 3 to 2. It is preceded by an irregular series of results in the previous matches played: 1 win, 2 losses and 1 draw. In addition, he scored a total of 8 goals and 8 have been converted.

In the last 5 matches there were 3 victories for the host of this date and 2 draws were counted. The last time they played against each other in this tournament was on September 30, in the Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24 tournament, and they signed a 0-0 draw.

The host is in thirteenth place with 25 points (6 PG – 7 PE – 11 PP), while the visitor accumulates 33 points and is in tenth place in the championship (8 PG – 9 PE – 7 PP).

DataFactory

Villarreal’s next matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 26: vs Real Sociedad: February 23 – 5:00 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 27: vs Granada: March 3 – 10:00 (Argentina time)
  • Date 28: vs Betis: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 29: vs Valencia: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 30: vs Atlético de Madrid: Date and time to be confirmed
Getafe’s next matches in Spain – LaLiga EA Sports 2023-24
  • Date 26: vs Barcelona: February 24 – 12:15 (Argentina time)
  • Date 27: vs UD Las Palmas: March 2 – 2:30 p.m. (Argentina time)
  • Date 28: vs Valencia: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 29: vs Girona: Date and time to be confirmed
  • Date 30: vs Seville: Date and time to be confirmed
Villarreal and Getafe schedule, depending on country
  • Argentina and Chile (Santiago): 5:00 p.m.
  • Colombia and Peru: 3:00 p.m.
  • El Salvador, Mexico (Mexico) and Nicaragua: 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 4:00 p.m.

--------------------

This news article has been translated from the original language to English by WorldsNewsNow.com.

You can visit the original source at the link below.



Original Source Link