Gianna Nannini new album and tour: Sei nell’Anima

Gianna Nannini new album and tour: Sei nell’Anima

Gianna Nannini returns in 2024 with a project that combines a new album, a film and an international tour under the brand of one of her most iconic hits: You are in the soul. A reference to the sounds closest to soul, to state of mindto the style that has always characterized his way of being and making music.

Five years after her last recording project, Gianna Nannini releases an album of unreleased songs which is already evident, You are in the soulout on Friday 22 March on the Columbia Records/Sony Music Italy label.

You are in the soul albums and films by Nannini

Anticipated by the individual Silence, You are in the soul is the concept album with which the rockeuse Italian par excellence has chosen to share with her audience a new mission in music: to give herself through twelve unreleased tracks that release her very personal be in the soulstarting from the soul and blues roots from which everything was born.

You are in the soul it is already available in presave and preorder in three vinyl versions (black vinyl, signed white vinyl exclusively on, signed and numbered gray vinyl exclusively only on the Sony Music store) and CD (signed version exclusively for LaFeltrinelli).

Leitmotif of the long awaited comeback by Gianna Nannini, You are in the soul it is also the title of the film from May 2nd only on Netflix: a fragment of his story, thirty years told starting from his childhood, from the roots of his life and his career up to his consecration, passing from a turning point that cuts cleanly into Gianna’s life is divided into two parts, so much so that it is considered her true birth: the year 1983.

Tour tickets

From autumn 2024 the great live return with the international tour You are in the soul tour – European Leg – distributed by Friends & Partners and co-produced with 3Monkeys: 5 major European premieres starting from Zurich on November 25th.

The tickets of You are in the soul tour – European Leg they are available on the website and in authorized sales points. For further information, consult the Friends & Partners website. The partner radio is Radio Italia.

Track List You are in the soul

  1. Silence
  2. I want you
  3. Slow away
  4. Barbed wire
  5. Lifetime
  6. The darkness in my eyes (I’d rather go blind)
  7. Bang
  8. Damn confusion
  9. Hello is better than goodbye
  10. Stupid emotion
  11. I was missing a song about you

First stops of the tour

25 November – Zurich – Hallenstadion

28 November – Munich – Olympiahalle

14 December – Florence – Nelson Mandela Forum

17 December – Milan – Forum

21 December – Rome – Palazzo dello Sport


This news article has been translated from the original language to English by

You can visit the original source at the link below.

Original Source Link